Our operations are fully transparent. The Foundation is overseen by a distinguished board of community leaders from the Osborne County area. Their dedication, knowledge, and passion for the Osborne County area are what drive the Community Foundation.

Sarah LaRosh, Chair
Ces Reinert, Vice Chair
Shana Guttery, Treasurer
Jeremy Long, Secretary
Robbin Dibble
Cheryl Goheen
Jill Koelling
Nadine Sigle
Becky LaRosh
Jared McCoy